Alicia Keys is Hiring and I Have a Logo!

Not only do I have my own official hashtag to mark my quest, I now have an official logo thanks to my good friend & fabulous designer – Erin Foglietta of Hemlock Hill Design.

What do you think?

You’ll see this logo on every post here that pertains to this opportunity, on the front & back end of each video I produce, and it’s the identifier on my NEW Facebook Fan Page too.  If the link doesn’t work (I just activated it.) and you’re on Facebook, just search “Lisa 4 Alicia Keys” and you’ll find me!

A very special thanks to Erin for this fabulous design.  You ROCK, my friend!

Leave a Reply

  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
