Wait – I Took a Break?

Yeah, kinda.

Between videotaping (and editing) events such as Science Online 2010 and the Short Circuit Film Festival, working part-time at the Ava Gardner Museum, doing some freelance work for the Cleveland School Rotary Club, my church – TRINITY United Methodist Church, the indy film Abandoned Allies, and Miss NC USA 2010, not to mention preparing for my own event “Tweet Divas 4 Haiti” (tonight!) and coordinating volunteers for Ignite Raleigh (next week), on top of job searching and applying, yeah… I guess you could say I’ve kinda taken a break from my blogging.

BUT, I will be back with more insights from the mind of a “quintessential feline.” Currently, I’m planning to resume a more structured approach to my blogging by mid-March.

I miss this and I miss my insightful readers and commentators.  I will see you again soon!

Smiles,

Lisa 🙂

Comments
One Response to “Wait – I Took a Break?”
  1. Camden Watts says:

    Thank you for your help with Abandoned Allies! We are so happy to have you on the team, dear. 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • February 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
