Movin’ On Up!

Slowly but surely, Quintessential Feline is growing up.  I’ve spent nearly 4 years over at Blogger (Blogspot) and it’s been a fun ride.  But, it was time to “move on up” to a sleeker, more professional look over here at WordPress.  Thanks to my experience at Wordcamp RDU last month, I learned more and more about the software and how it could best fit my needs going forward.  So, I decided it was time to make the switch!

It wasn’t hard either.  WordPress makes it real easy to move everything from one blog software to another.  I’m still working on design layout and I need to add my favorite links too but overall, I’m pleased with the efforts so far.

So…if you have been subscribing to my Blogger link in your RSS feed, please delete the old in favor of this brand-spanking new one.

I’ll be posting more in the days ahead. In the meantime,

Welcome to my new home on the web!

Smiles,

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • July 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
