What Happened to "The Dish"?

It’s still there but under a new name – Umm…Yeah. I Have an Opinion. I decided since I didn’t have the time to keep up with it on a daily basis, I still wanted a place where I could voice my opinion as often as I could.

For those that have “lost the link” so to speak, you can click on the title above or copy and paste this into your browser – http://ummyeahihaveanopinion.blogspot.com. If you have made the old link a Favorite, be sure and change that one as well.

Thanks to my good friend, Diana, for reminding me to post this. Luv ya, Girl!

Look forward to seeing y’all over at Opinion.

Smiles,
Lisa πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
