Oh my SOX!

This has nothing to do with the material I wear on my feet and everything to do with my team – the Boston Red Sox. They’re down in the American League Championship Series 3 games to 1. Next game is tomorrow night and it could be the deciding game. AHHHHH!

I give props to the Cleveland Indians for having a superb season themselves. I do. The thing is as a die-hard Sox fan, I have to say one World Series isn’t enough for me. I need another one! Red Sox Nation needs another one.

Maybe it’s because my Patriot’s are doing so well and have been kicking ass pretty much since the decade started. If it is, well then so what?! It’s only human nature to want more for your favorite teams, is it not?

So, tomorrow night, this Sox fan has nothing planned but to stay glued to my television. I don’t care how late the game runs into the night but I’ll be damned if I go to bed early! I’m going to see this game to the end.

Go Go Sox!

Smiles,
Lisa πŸ™‚

(image courtesy of: http://www.xoospace.com/myspace/graphics/16668.jpg)

Comments
4 Responses to “Oh my SOX!”
  1. Lisa Sullivan says:

    Yep, I do! I just posted where it went. Check out “What happened to the Dish?”

    And thanks for checking the links to my assignments too. I have so much fun with my job sometimes…

  2. Lisa Sullivan says:

    Yep, I do! I just posted where it went. Check out “What happened to the Dish?”

    And thanks for checking the links to my assignments too. I have so much fun with my job sometimes…

  3. forgetfulone says:

    Hey Lisa! I’m glad you post the links to your assignments. I enjoy watching the videos. Do you still have “The Daily Dish” blog?

  4. forgetfulone says:

    Hey Lisa! I’m glad you post the links to your assignments. I enjoy watching the videos. Do you still have “The Daily Dish” blog?

Leave a Reply

  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
