Lights! Camera! Action!

My job is amazing! I’m still trying to figure it out actually but I get to do some pretty cool things and guess what? As part of my job I get to Blog. That’s right. I have yet another Blog to keep up with but I do believe this new one is going to be just as fun as this one is. I get to critique movies and the actors/celebrities that are in them. You can catch me at – We Let Lisa Loose At The Movies?

The other very cool thing I get to do is Vlog (that’s video log) events that I attend. This past weekend I spent time at a local park covering a fun event called Woofstock sponsored by the Durham Parks & Rec department. It was a warm day but so much fun and very successful. Here’s a little video I produced from the day.

Comments
2 Responses to “Lights! Camera! Action!”
  1. forgetfulone says:

    I am continually amazed at you. Another blog to run! I visited it, and you did a great job reviewing the movie. Wow. I’m really impressed with your motivation and drive.

  2. forgetfulone says:

    I am continually amazed at you. Another blog to run! I visited it, and you did a great job reviewing the movie. Wow. I’m really impressed with your motivation and drive.

Leave a Reply

  • September 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
