12 Days to Chesney!

My husband…he’s the best! I have been wanting and wanting to go see Kenny Chesney in concert for a couple of years now. Tickets went on sale in May for his upcoming shows August 11th & 12th and wouldn’t you know it, they were sold out pretty quickly. BIG SURPRISE! But, using the connections my husband sometimes gets, he was able to find some tickets for me and now….I’M GOING!! YEA!! I’ll get to sing Summertime to the top of my little ole lungs all night!!

So, nothing insightful today; just counting down the days til Summertime. Maybe I should gather my Keg in the Closet, buy a Big Star to display at the show, and serenade my husband with You Had Me At Hello to help me get pumped up! 🙂

This silly girl is out of here for today.

TQF

Leave a Reply

  • July 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
