Cheery Mood

(Note: This was originally posted with my picture back on 3/5/06. I have since deleted the picture and have altered the post. The new one is what you see now.)

WOW! I didn’t realize that much time had passed since my last entry. What is up with that?

I am in a cheery mood today. I had a fabulous date with my husband last night. I went for a hike this afternoon. Life is good! I have work tomorrow – not so good – but I guess you can’t have it all, huh?

My thoughtful insight for this weekend – welcome new experiences in your life. I can’t even begin to describe the thrill of doing something so totally out of the ordinary for yourself and having the positive results that come from it. It’s just remarkable.

I have done something so wild, so exciting, and I’ll share it if it comes to fruition. For now, I keep my mouth shut. However, I do ask for your prayers. It could be another piece to my life’s puzzle. Who knows? I tell you this though, if my dream comes true, I’ll let another cat out of the bag. 🙂

Ending on a bright note today. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Smiles…TQF

Comments
4 Responses to “Cheery Mood”
  1. forgetfulone says:

    I meant to tell you – this is a fabulous picture of you! Thanks for sharing. D

  2. forgetfulone says:

    I meant to tell you – this is a fabulous picture of you! Thanks for sharing. D

  3. Anonymous says:

    Beautiful picture Lisa!

    Marcia and Cindy

  4. Anonymous says:

    Beautiful picture Lisa!

    Marcia and Cindy

Leave a Reply

  • March 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • My Business Card

    Lisa on Cardly
